Websites & Apps

We are passionate about designing and creating coherent digital ecosystems.

Our Philosophy

Whether it is by including the latest technologies in CMS, by developing mobile applications or even video games, we love technical challenges. We are a force for proposal for the development of tailor-made solutions in order to meet the needs of our clients as closely as possible.

Our teams are immersed in the industry and its best practices to support our clients at each stage of the project in order to ensure optimal results.

busy designing
busy designing

Our Philosophy

Whether it is by including the latest technologies in CMS, by developing mobile applications or even video games, we love technical challenges. We are a force for proposal for the development of tailor-made solutions in order to meet the needs of our clients as closely as possible.

Our teams are immersed in the industry and its best practices to support our clients at each stage of the project in order to ensure optimal results.

Pluridisciplinary

Our many years of experience have enabled us to develop all the skills necessary for the successful completion of digital projects, and we know how to adapt to our clients and their environments. The diverse backgrounds of our employees bring the necessary creativity and diversity to our projects. Our solutions are varied, just like our clients.

Longevity and proximity

We work with our clients in long-term relationships (on average 3 to 5 years). We have been able to accompany large international groups as well as local SMEs in their digital transitions. All this from Vevey.

Pluridisciplinary

Our many years of experience have enabled us to develop all the skills necessary for the successful completion of digital projects, and we know how to adapt to our clients and their environments. The diverse backgrounds of our employees bring the necessary creativity and diversity to our projects. Our solutions are varied, just like our clients.

Longevity and proximity

We work with our clients in long-term relationships (on average 3 to 5 years). We have been able to accompany large international groups as well as local SMEs in their digital transitions. All this from Vevey.

in a meeting

Technically Speaking

Our technical teams make it a point of honour to explain as many technical aspects as possible so that everyone can understand what is at stake in the projects. Together, we define the best technical choices and solutions by putting the user at the centre of the reflection. 

Our developments use Open Source technologies and we put all our ❤️ into creating the best experiences possible.

in a meeting

Technically Speaking

Our technical teams make it a point of honour to explain as many technical aspects as possible so that everyone can understand what is at stake in the projects. Together, we define the best technical choices and solutions by putting the user at the centre of the reflection. 

Our developments use Open Source technologies and we put all our ❤️ into creating the best experiences possible.

What we care about

(why work with us?)

location

100% Homemade

Our teams are in Vevey and we design and develop exclusively in Switzerland.

equality

Equality

Equal pay, paternity leave and profit-sharing

responsability

Responsibility

Horizontal hierarchy, participation in eco-mobility costs and provision of an electric vehicle.

beer

Corporate culture

A pleasant working environment leads to higher professional performance.

Sites web & Apps

Nous consacrons tous nos efforts à la conception d’écosystèmes digitaux cohérents.

Notre philosophie

Qu’il s’agisse d’utiliser les dernières technologies en matière de CMS, de développer des apps mobiles ou même des jeux vidéo : nous sommes friands de challenges techniques. Nous sommes une véritable force de proposition en ce qui concerne le développement de solutions sur mesure et les plus adaptées possible aux besoins de nos clients.

Nos équipes baignent au quotidien dans ce milieu et en connaissent les meilleures pratiques qui leur permettront d’accompagner nos clients à chaque étape du projet, afin de garantir des résultats optimaux.

design
design

Notre philosophie

Qu’il s’agisse d’utiliser les dernières technologies en matière de CMS, de développer des apps mobiles ou même des jeux vidéo : nous sommes friands de challenges techniques. Nous sommes une véritable force de proposition en ce qui concerne le développement de solutions sur mesure et les plus adaptées possible aux besoins de nos clients.

Nos équipes baignent au quotidien dans ce milieu et en connaissent les meilleures pratiques qui leur permettront d’accompagner nos clients à chaque étape du projet, afin de garantir des résultats optimaux.

Pluridisciplinarité

Nos nombreuses années d’expérience nous ont permis de développer tous les talents nécessaires à la réalisation de projets digitaux, et nous savons exactement comment nous adapter à nos clients et à leurs environnements. Les différentes expériences de nos équipes apportent la créativité et la diversité nécessaires à nos projets. Nos solutions sont variées, tout comme nos clients.

Longévité et proximité

Nous aimons construire les relations avec nos clients plutĂ´t sur le long-terme (nous travaillons avec eux en moyenne 3 Ă  5 ans). Nous avons pu accompagner de grands groupes internationaux, tout comme des petites et moyennes entreprises locales dans leurs transitions digitales. Le tout depuis nos bureaux Ă  Vevey.

Pluridisciplinarité

Nos nombreuses années d’expérience nous ont permis de développer tous les talents nécessaires à la réalisation de projets digitaux, et nous savons exactement comment nous adapter à nos clients et à leurs environnements. Les différentes expériences de nos équipes apportent la créativité et la diversité nécessaires à nos projets. Nos solutions sont variées, tout comme nos clients.

Longévité et proximité

Nous aimons construire les relations avec nos clients plutĂ´t sur le long-terme (nous travaillons avec eux en moyenne 3 Ă  5 ans). Nous avons pu accompagner de grands groupes internationaux, tout comme des petites et moyennes entreprises locales dans leurs transitions digitales. Le tout depuis nos bureaux Ă  Vevey.

in a meeting

Techniquement parlant

Nos équipes techniques mettent un point d’honneur à expliquer au mieux les aspects techniques, afin que tout le monde puisse comprendre tous les enjeux des projets. Ensemble, nous définissons les meilleurs choix et solutions techniques, en mettant l’utilisateur au centre de la réflexion.

Nos développeurs utilisent des technologies Open Source, et nous mettons tout notre ❤️ à la création de la meilleure expérience possible.

in a meeting

Techniquement parlant

Nos équipes techniques mettent un point d’honneur à expliquer au mieux les aspects techniques, afin que tout le monde puisse comprendre tous les enjeux des projets. Ensemble, nous définissons les meilleurs choix et solutions techniques, en mettant l’utilisateur au centre de la réflexion.

Nos développeurs utilisent des technologies Open Source, et nous mettons tout notre ❤️ à la création de la meilleure expérience possible.

Ce qui nous tient Ă  coeur

(pourquoi travailler avec nous?)

emplacement

100% fait maison

Nos équipes sont à Vevey, et nous concevons et développons exclusivement en Suisse. (Adjieu !)

égalité

Égalité

Parité salariale, congé paternité et répartition des bénéfices.

responsabilité

Responsabilité

Hiérarchie horizontale, participation aux coûts d’éco-mobilité et mise à disposition d’un véhicule électrique.

bière

Culture d'entreprise

Un environnement de travail agréable mène à de meilleures performances.